Latest Products https://www.aliftrading.com Latest Products Tue, 14 Sep 2021 14:56:12 +0530 en-us https://www.aliftrading.com Wooden Charcoal https://www.aliftrading.com/wooden-charcoal.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/wooden-charcoal.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in offering graded Wooden Charcoal to the clients. Wooden Charcoal is extensively used for several industrial applications. Our offered Wooden Charcoal is pure and burns with great intensity for a longer period of time. Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes https://www.aliftrading.com/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal briquttes Shisha Charcoal https://www.aliftrading.com/shisha-charcoal.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/shisha-charcoal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Melur(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Shisha Charcoal. Wood Charcoal https://www.aliftrading.com/wood-charcoal.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/wood-charcoal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wood charcoal etc. We are proud to offer industrial grade wood charcoal which contains 85% to 98% of carbon with the remaining consisting volatile chemicals and ash. As the charcoal supplied by us is cheaper than coal it finds its vast area of usage in domestic, industrial and automotive arena. We are able to supply the required quantity to our clients along with customized packaging. Wooden Charcoal https://www.aliftrading.com/wooden-charcoal.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/wooden-charcoal.htm Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in offering graded wooden charcoal to the clients. Wooden charcoal is extensively used for several industrial applications. Our offered wooden charcoal is pure and burns with great intensity for a longer period of time. The wooden charcoal supplied by us contains low ash and moisture content but high fixed carbon. Pillow Charcoal Briquettes https://www.aliftrading.com/pillow-charcoal-briquettes.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/pillow-charcoal-briquettes.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagonal Charcoal Briquettes https://www.aliftrading.com/hexagonal-charcoal-briquettes.htm https://www.aliftrading.com/hexagonal-charcoal-briquettes.htm Mon, 12 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530