Latest Products http://www.aliftrading.com Latest Products 17-04-04 en-us http://www.aliftrading.com Turmeric Finger http://www.aliftrading.com/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the best grade Turmeric Finger in bulk at fair prices. When finely grounded into powdered form, the Turmeric Finger gives a unique taste and rich color to the food preparations. Dried Red Chilli http://www.aliftrading.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in providing a wide gamut of Dried Red Chilli. The Dried Red Chilli is grown in the most favorable conditions using organic farming methods. Our offered Dried Red Chilli is attributed with a pungent and fiery hot taste. Tamarind Pods http://www.aliftrading.com/tamarind-pods.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of fresh Tamarind Pods. Tamarind Pods are widely used in households, candy processing units and chutney & jam manufacturing units. Yellow Maize http://www.aliftrading.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we offer superior quality Yellow Maize to the clients. Traditional methods of corn cultivation are used to grow the Yellow Maize. Yellow Maize is commonly used in food processing units, hotels, restaurants and houses for several purposes. Fresh Coconuts http://www.aliftrading.com/fresh-coconuts.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in providing an extensive array of Fresh Coconuts. Fresh Coconuts are full of proteins and energy. Also, because of pleasant taste and refreshing flavor, these Fresh Coconuts are commonly used for culinary purposes in households as well as food processing industry. Wooden Charcoal http://www.aliftrading.com/wooden-charcoal.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in offering graded Wooden Charcoal to the clients. Wooden Charcoal is extensively used for several industrial applications. Our offered Wooden Charcoal is pure and burns with great intensity for a longer period of time. Tapioca Starch Powder http://www.aliftrading.com/tapioca-starch-powder.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stand amongst the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Tapioca Starch Powder. Fresh and natural tapioca fruits are used to process the Tapioca Starch Powder. Granite Blocks http://www.aliftrading.com/granite-blocks.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alif Trading Co is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Granite Blocks. We manufacture Granite Blocks of different sizes, colors, and specifications to meet customers’ variegated requirements. Right from rectangular shape to square shape, we can provide Granite Blocks in different shapes. Granite Slabs http://www.aliftrading.com/granite-slabs.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alif Trading Co is ranked among leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Granite Slabs. We manufacture Granite Slabs of different sizes, colors, and specifications to cater to variegated requirements of valuable customers. Granite Tiles http://www.aliftrading.com/granite-tiles.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Alif Trading Co is a Tamil Nadu (India) based Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Granite Tiles. Depending upon the requirement of a customer, we can provide Granite Tiles in any size or specifications in bulk quantities. We have special arrangements for quick shipments for Granite Tiles. Green Cardamom http://www.aliftrading.com/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Green Cardamom. These Green Cardamoms are organic in nature, and are procured from trusted sources. Cashew Nut http://www.aliftrading.com/cashew-nut.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Top quality Cashew Nuts, offered by us, are sourced from reputable vendors of the coastal areas. Widely demanded by the customers due to their freshness, delectable taste and high nutrition, these Cashew Nuts are processed in hygienic conditions to ensure their high quality. Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes http://www.aliftrading.com/coconut-shell-charcoal-briquettes.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are the inputs which are used for the production of the finished goods and thus it becomes essential for us to check the quality of the inputs before procurement. Thus, our experts do the needful. Our organization is renowned among reputed suppliers of premium and superior grade Coconut Shell Charcoal Briquettes across the nation. Shisha Charcoal http://www.aliftrading.com/shisha-charcoal.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Melur(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. Established as a dignified name, we are the celebrated organization in the market offering quality Shisha Charcoal.